Albums & EP

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore (Deluxe Version)

Taylor Swift Evermore (Deluxe Version) Album Download

Album Download

comes through with a new album titled, “Ever More Deluxe Version“, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your download.


1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. ’tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
11.cowboy like me
12.long story short
15.evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
16.right where you left me’s time to go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button