Albums & EP

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Nigerian Afrobeats superstar and DMW vibe machine, Peruzzi has released his long-awaited album tagged, “Rum & Boogie“.

The album houses previously released songs like “Southy Love” featuring Fireboy DML and his most recent release “Somebody Baby” featuring Davido.

Meanwhile, other artists featured on the album include Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Phyno, Don Jazzy, Patoranking, Set Up and Boylexxie.

Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V Stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie take production credits for the album.

Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist:


  1. Matrimony
  2. Baba God
  3. Change Your Style
  4. Baddest
  5. Available
  6. Murda
  7. Color
  8. See Love
  9. Girlie
  10. Kakaluta


  1. Feeling Good
  2. Teleport
  3. Call
  4. Juba (Bow)
  5. Gaza
  6. Lagbaja
  7. Gunshot
  8. Southy Love
  9. Isolova
  10. Somebody Baby (feat. Davido)


Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on LoadedPop/FlexyOkay? Click here to advertise

You May Also Like

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply