Albums & EP

ALBUM: Morgan Wallen – Dangerous: The Double Album

Morgan Wallen Dangerous: The Double Album Download

& Zip Download

comes through with a new album titled, ““, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your download.


1. Sand In My Boots
2. Wasted On You
3. Somebody’s Problem
4. More Surprised Than Me
5. 585
6. Warning
7. Neon Eyes
8. Outlaw
9. Whiskey’d My Way
10.Wonderin’ Bout The Wind
11.Your Bartender
12.Only Thing That’s Gone
13.Cover Me Up
14.7 Summers
15.More Than My Hometown
16.Still Goin’ Down
17.Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
17.Beer Don’t
18.Blame it On Me
19.Somethin’ Country
20.This Bar
21.Country A$$ Shit
22.Whatcha Think Of Country Now
23.Me On Whiskey
24.Need A Boat
25.Silverado For Sale
26.Heartless (Wallen Album Mix)
27.Livin’ The Dream
29.Quittin’ Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button