Albums & EP

Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian rapper, Laycon come through with a brand new album title Shall We Begin

HOT: BBNaija: I Have Good Intentions For Erica — Laycon

This album is exclusive to Peaceloaded & is right here available  for your fast download.

TRENDING: BBNaija2020: Why Ozo Wants Me Evicted – Laycon


1. Laycon – And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon Ft. Mayorkun – Verified || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon Ft. Joeboy – Kele || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon Ft. Terri – Jeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon Ft. Teni – Want You Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Bam Bam || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Laycon – And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin appeared first on Peaceloaded.



Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on LoadedPop/FlexyOkay? Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply