clock menu more-arrow no yes
Albums & EP

ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day

Independence Day Album Download


Independence Day By Zip Download

released a new album titled “Independence Day“, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your Download.

Fredo – Independence Day Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Independence Day
  2. Freestyle
  3. 14 ft. Potter Payper
  4. Mind ft. Clavish
  5. Talk Of The Town
  6. Bad Boy
  7. Mother’s Life
  8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon ft. Headie One
  9. Double Tap ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
  10. Skinny Niggas
  11. Flowers & The Snow
  12. Don’t Everyday
  13. Outro



Fredo – Wandsworth To Bullingdon (feat. Headie One)

Dave – In The Fire Ft. Fredo, Meekz, Giggs & Ghetts

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply