Albums & EP

ALBUM: CRT麻痺 – Frozen Tears

CRT麻痺 – Frozen Tears Album Download

Frozen Tears Album, Zip Download

comes through with a new album titled, “Frozen Tears “, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your fast download.

* Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Icicles
  2. Echo
  3. Fixed In Time
  4. Hope Through Signals
  5. Frozen Tears
  6. Paralysis
  7. BGM1
  8. Permanently Abandoned
  9. The Wind Grows Stronger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button