Albums & EP

ALBUM: c r o w n ロイヤルサルーン – 要素

要素 Album By c r o w n ロイヤルサルーン

Download  –  Zip

 by  mp3 Download;  has release a brand new music he themed “”.

 —  Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. 水面下
  2.  I
  3. 間違い
  4. ナチュラルライド
  5. 要素 Il
  6. 再誕

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button